Harberton Cricket Club
Harberton Cricket Club



Full member: £55

Junior/Student Membership: £20

Match Fees: £6 weekend cricket and £6 for midweek T20’s.


Club Officers

President: Chris Tregelles

Chairman: Barry Goldsmith

Treasurer: Graham Clayton

Secretary: Sean White

Fixtures Secretary: Chris Collinson

Welfare Officer: Andrew Frankland

Junior Cricket: Jamie Fitzpatrick

Weekend Captains (rota): Jamie Fitzpatrick and George Kershaw

Mid-week captains: James Shepherd.


Vice Presidents

The Club is grateful for the support of its Vice Presidents and is proud of its association with them. 


Harberton Cricket Club welcomes all enquiries from players of all standards. We also welcome enquiries from anyone in the local community who would like to be involved in any way in the life of the Club.


Print | Sitemap
Privacy Notice

© Harberton Cricket Club

Website created by - The Guru with Peritus Digital